Staff Structure

Meet the team and find out who’s who?

School Organisation

We accept children aged 4+ to 11, with the youngest children starting in the September of the school year in which they will be five.

There are currently 7 classes, all of which are single year groups.  All classes are of mixed ability and are organised into the following ‘key stages’.

Foundation Stage: Reception Year
Key Stage 1: Years 1 and 2
Key Stage 2: Year 3,4,5 & 6


Senior Leadership Team:

Head of School:

Ms S Craig – Designated Safeguarding lead Data, Health & Safety, Collective Worship, Appraisal, Educational Visits, and Science

            Mrs R Martin

Mrs Scott

Teaching Staff:

Mrs L Cooper – Reception Class and Early Years Foundation Stage, Phonics – KS1 & KS2 lunchtime supervisor line management
Miss K Edwards – Year One- Humanities
Mrs R Martin – Year Two and Mathematics, ICT Senior Leadership Team
Mr Stoner – Year Three – Music-Siams and SENCO
Mrs A Scott – Year Four and Literacy Lead- Senior Leadership Team
Mrs P Davies – Year Five and PE
Mrs T Westall – Year 5 (3) supporting Science and the enrichment Curriculum
Mrs V Brierley – Year Six,  Disadvantaged children
Mrs J Routledge – Year 2 RE and Praise Group ( 1 day per week)

Support Staff:

Teaching Assistants:

Nurture Lead and Deputy Safeguarding Lead – Mrs Alison Stephens

Interventions Manager – Mrs S Burton

Miss N Canning
Miss S Williams
Mrs D Sparkes
Mrs A Morris
Ms J Wilks
Miss K Gauntlett

             Miss Travers


Mrs E Craker


Mr M Woolley


Mr B Erskine


Mrs S Erskine
Miss Williams


Midday Supervisory Assistants:

Mrs B Tideswell
Mrs W  Riddell
Mrs K Brown
Mrs L  Parker
Mrs J Dehon
Mrs A. Rayner