Check out the link to our new Facebook page at the top of this webpage.    Attendance 4th September -14th December 2017: Ducklings 98%, Swallows 95%, Kingfishers 96%, Seagulls 97%, Robins 96%, Skylarks 95% and Ospreys 93%

Term Dates


When do the children go back to school?

Autumn Term 2017

Inset Day – Monday  4th September

School Starts – Tuesday 5th September

Inset Day – Friday 20th October

Half-term holiday – Monday  23rd October – Friday  27th October

School starts – Monday 30th October

School finishes – Friday 15th December

Christmas Holidays – Monday 18th December – Monday 1st January 2018

 

Spring Term 2018

Inset day – Tuesday 2rd January

Inset Day – Wednesday 3rd January

School starts – Thursday 4th January

Half-term holiday – Monday 12th – Friday 16th February

School starts – Monday 19th February

School Finishes – Thursday 29th March

Easter Holidays – Friday the 30th March – Friday the 13th April

 

Summer Term 2018

School starts – Monday 16th April

May Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May

School Finishes – Thursday 24th May

Inset Day – Friday 25th May

Half-term holiday  – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

School starts – Monday  4th June

School finishes  – Wednesday 25th July