Term Dates


When do the children go back to school?

Summer Term 2019

School Starts – Tuesday 23rd April

May Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May

Half Term – Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

School finishes at 1.15 – Friday 19th July

Inset Day – Monday 22nd July

Inset Day – Tuesday 23rd July

Summer Break – Wednesday 24th July

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day – Monday 2nd September

Inset Day – Tuesday 3rd September

School Starts – Wednesday 4th September

Half Term – Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

School finishes at 1.15pm – Friday 20th December

Christmas Break – Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

Inset Day – Monday 6th January

Inset Day – Tuesday 7th January

School Starts – Wednesday 8th January

Half Term – Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

School Finishes – Friday 3rd April

Easter Break – Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020

School Starts – Monday 20th April

May Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May

Half Term – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

School Finishes at 1:15pm – Friday 17th July

Inset Day – Monday 20th July