Term Dates


When do the children go back to school?

 Autumn Term 2016

Inset Day – Thursday 1st September
Inset Day – Friday 2nd September
School Starts – Monday 5th September
Inset day – 7th October
Half-term holiday – Monday 24th October – 28th October
School starts – Monday 31st October
School finishes – Friday 16th December
Christmas Holidays – Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January

Spring Term 2017

Inset day – Tuesday 3rd January
School starts – Wednesday 4th January
Half-term holiday – Monday 13th – 17th February
School starts – Monday 20th February
School finishes – Friday 7th April
Easter Holidays – Monday 10th – Friday 21st April

Summer Term 2017

School starts – Monday 24th April
May Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May
School Finishes – Thursday 25th May
Inset Day – Friday 26th May
Half-term holiday – Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
School starts – Monday 5th June
School finishes – Friday 21st July