Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Opening Times

Spring Term 2021

Inset Day – Monday 4th January 

Inset Day – Tuesday 5th January

School Starts – Wednesday 6th January

Half Term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 

School Finishes – Thursday 1st April

Easter Break - Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April

School Starts - Monday 19th April

When do the children go back to school?

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Inset Day – Monday 6th January

Inset Day – Tuesday 7th January

School Starts – Wednesday 8th January

Half Term – Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

School Finishes – Friday 3rd April

Easter Break – Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

 

Summer Term 2020

 

School Starts – Monday 20th April

May Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May

Half Term – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

School Finishes at 1:15pm – Friday 17th July

Inset Day – Monday 20th July

Top