Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Day – Thursday 3rd September

Inset Day – Friday 4th September

School Starts – Monday 7th September

Half Term – Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

School Finishes – Friday 18th December at 1.15pm

Christmas Break – Monday 21st December to Friday 1st of January 2021

 

Spring Term 2021

Inset Day – Monday 4th January 

Inset Day – Tuesday 5th January

School Starts – Wednesday 6th January

Half Term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 

School Finishes – Thursday 1st April

Easter Break - Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April

School Starts - Monday 19th April

 

Summer Term 2021

May Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May

Half Term – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Inset Day - Monday 7th June

School Starts - Tuesday 8th June

School Finishes  Friday 23rd July at 1.15pm

 

Term Dates 2019-20

 

Spring Term 2020

Inset Day – Monday 6th January

Inset Day – Tuesday 7th January

School Starts – Wednesday 8th January

Half Term – Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

School Finishes – Friday 3rd April

Easter Break – Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

 

Summer Term 2020

School Starts – Monday 20th April

May Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May

Half Term – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

School Finishes at 1:15pm – Friday 17th July

Inset Day – Monday 20th July

Top