School Logo

Who's Who

Meet the team and find out who’s who?

School Organisation

We accept children aged 4+ to 11, with the youngest children starting in the September of the school year in which they will be five.

There are currently 7 classes, all of which are single year groups.  All classes are of mixed ability and are organised into the following ‘key stages’.

Foundation Stage: Reception Year
Key Stage 1: Years 1 and 2
Key Stage 2: Year 3, 4, 5 & 6

Senior Leadership Team:

Executive Headteacher

Ms S Craig – Deputy Safeguarding Lead, Data, Health & Safety,  Appraisal, Educational Visits

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs R Martin – Maths, Literacy, Computing, Year Five, Designated Safeguarding Lead and Senior Leadership Team


Teaching Staff:

Mrs L Cooper – Reception Class and Early Years Foundation Stage, Phonics – KS1 & KS2
Mrs J Routledge - Year One - Reflective worship

Miss L Coffin - Year One (Currently on secondment to another Trust school) 
Mr R Stoner – Year Two - Music, SIAMS, R.E and French
Miss K Edwards - Year Three - Humanities
Mrs P Davies - Year Four and P.E 

Ms C Turner- Higgins - Year Four, Art and D.T
Mrs T Westall - Year Five, Science and the Enrichment Curriculum
Mrs V Brierley – Year Six,  Disadvantaged Children’s Champion

Support Staff:


SENCO: Mr I Leadley


Teaching Assistants:

Nurture Lead and Deputy Safeguarding Lead – Miss A Stephens

Interventions Manager – Mrs S Burton

Miss N Canning

Miss S Williams

Mrs D Sparkes

Mrs A Morris

Ms J Osborn

Miss K Gauntlett

Miss J Hoppe

Miss E Smith

Mrs L Mellersh

Miss C Bush

Mr S Johnson


Mrs E Craker


Mr M Woolley


Mr J  Hayes


Mrs S Erskine

Mrs K Brown
Miss S Williams


Midday Supervisory Assistants:

Mrs B Tideswell
Mrs W  Riddell
Mrs K Brown
Mrs J Dehon
Mrs A. Rayner

Mrs S Erskine